Petta - Complete songs tracklist is here! DnA is back! - Currently Globally

Top Menu

Top Menu

Petta - Complete songs tracklist is here! DnA is back!

Petta is upcoming Superstar Rajinikanth movie directed by Karthik Subbaraj of Pizza and Jigarthanda fame and the music is composed by Anirudh Ravichander. 

Here is the complete tracklist of songs. There are 6 theme music and 5 songs. And surprise package is Dhanush has written lyrics for a song and this marks return of successful DnA combo after a long time.

The songs will be released tomorrow by 6.30 PM through audio launch function in Sun Tv.  

01. Marana Mass

      Vocals - S.P.Balasubrahmanyam, Anirudh Ravichander.
      Lyrics  - Vivek.

02. Petta Theme

03. Ilamai Thirumbudhe
      Vocals -  Anirudh Ravichander.
      Lyrics  - Dhanush.

04. Madura Petta

05. Petta Paraak
      Vocals - Chorus
       Lyrics  - Vivek.

06. Singaar Singh

07. Aaha Kalyanam
      Vocals - Anthony Daasan
       Lyrics _ Ku Karthik.

08. Jithu Theme

09. Ullaalla 
      Vocals - nakash Aziz, Inno Genga
       Lyrics - Vivek.

10. Kaali Theme

11. Thappad Maara
      Vocals - Sarwar Khan & Sartaz Khan Barna
       Lyrics - Karthik Subbaraj.


Post a Comment

Designed by OddThemes | Distributed By Gooyaabi Templates